Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (pt 2)

In one way I don’t feel like I need to comment on this because Harry Potter is Harry Potter, and you’ll either see this because you’ve seen them all, or you won’t because you’re not bothered.

On the other hand, this is my place for referencing all the films I have seen this year (or at least, since I started the blog) and so it needs a mention.

What I will say is that i enjoyed the film, but I was also left with some unanswered questions at the end, which probably means that I just didn’t understand it (I haven’t read the books).

And although this is the final Potter film, was there just a tiny hint near the end that the war isn’t over?

Leave a Reply

