10 most anticipated films of the next 3 months

I’ve had varying success in watching my last 10 most anticipated films. I’ve so far managed to see 7 of them – Jauja was only around for a short time and work kept me away so I’m awaiting it on DVD.  The Dead Lands hasn’t actually made it to a cinema near me yet, so I’m heading DVD-ward for that too.  And Miss Julie looks like it’s had its release date pushed to 8 July for some reason.

Anyway, I’ve had a look forward to the next three months, and I found it hard to find 10 to anticipate, what with summer and all. But I persevered, and here’s what I finally chose.

Leave a Reply

