Manchester Film Festival

Here’s something exciting – Manchester is having its own film festival!To be honest there was one last year, but it was on at the same time as the Manchester International Festival and I fear it didn’t get the coverage it needed. Let’s just say that as an avid film-goer, I was totally oblivious to its existence until two days before it happened and I have no idea why.

Anyway, enough of the past – today the official selection for this year’s festival was announced, and it has a huge number of things which interest me already – check out the trailer below to see what I mean!

Once I’ve had chance to look in more detail, I’ll be back to update on what I’m going to see.

Hashtag excited!

Leave a Reply

