Exciting News!

I’m really excited to let you know that I’m going to be making contributions on the Film Dispenser website!

I started listening to some of their podcasts a couple of years ago, found them on Twitter, and have been chatting to them about film and TV ever since. 

Now they’ve agreed to allow me to write for them!

My first contribution is a list of my favourite films of the century – take a look, and then check out lists from my new teammates too. I love that we have such different tastes – it’s going to be really great to be part of the team!

Leave a Reply

